$25 - 90-day Access

Course Details

This 4 hour continuing education course focuses on the 35 ways to lose your license as stated in the Louisiana license law.

Click on the course name to purchase, then click on Paypal; you will have the option to use a credit card.

You have 90 days to complete these courses.

This course is certified by the Louisiana Real Estate Commission and ARELLO.