$125 - 180-day Access
This 30 hour course is part of the 150 hours required by the Louisiana Real Estate Commission for broker licensing. It is also required for out-of-state applicants applying for a Louisiana license.
You will receive an e-book with this course.
Need more time to complete this course?
A 30-day extension may be purchased for $50. Please call 225-293-6000 to purchase your extension.
This course is certified by the Louisiana Real Estate Commission and ARELLO.