$ 195 This is the 60 hour course required for licensing as a Mississippi Salesperson. You have 90 days to complete this course. This course covers real estate principles and practices for salesperson applicants and is required for licensing as a salesperson. This course satisfies the educational requirements set by the Mississippi Legislature for an applicant for a Mississippi Real Estate Salesperson License. Topics include: Property Ownership, Land Use Controls and Regulations, Valuation and Market Analysis, Financing, Laws of Agency, Mandated Disclosures, Contracts, Transfer of Property, Practice of Real Estate, Mississippi Laws, Rules and Regulations.