$125 (180 day access) This 30 hour course is part of the 150 hours required by the Louisiana Real Estate Commission for broker licensing. It is also required for out-of-state applicants applying for a Louisiana license. You will receive an e-book with this course.You have 6 months to complete this course. This course is certified by LREC and ARELLO. 30 day extensions may be purchased for $50.